CIVIL & ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING
structural engineering
The structural engineering program offers opportunities for study and research in: structural engineering

Structural design
Bridge engineering
Structural dynamics and earthquake engineering
Computer methods of analysis
Structural evaluation and monitoring
Applications of advanced composite materials
Engineering mechanics

Contact:
Dr. Michael Chajes
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-6056
chajes@udel.edu

Other faculty in the program:

Dr. John Gillespie
gillespie@udel.edu

Dr. Victor Kaliakin
kaliakin@udel.edu

Dr. Jennifer Righman McConnell
righman@udel.edu


Dr. Dennis Mertz
mertz@udel.edu

Dr. Harry "Tripp" Shenton
shenton@udel.edu

Bookmark and Share