CIVIL & ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

People

Transportation Engineering Graduate Students

Galvan Nunez, Silvia silgalnu@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Alsahli, Ali aliadmd@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Ambrose, Kimberly ambrosek@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering, 4 plus 1 302-831-1331
Atique, Farzana fatique@UDel.Edu 360K DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Boyce, Truxton truxton@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Brander, Zachary zbrander@UDel.Edu 304 Dupont DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Chiquoine, Rachel rmchiq@UDel.Edu 360K DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-0561
Clem, James Mason jclem@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Cronin, John jjcronin@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Duryea, Anna afduryea@UDel.Edu 340 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-7467
Fisher, Benjamin bfish@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Ha, Di diha@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Manzouralajdad, Seyed hmanzour@UDel.Edu 340 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-7467
Martey, Emmanuel N. enmartey@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Mohammadiziazi, Rezvan rmziazi@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Nerwinski, Zachary znerwin@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Nobel, Deo deonobel@UDel.Edu 340 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-7467
Ozden, Abdulkadir kardir@UDel.Edu 160 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Rosica, Megan mrosica@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Yuan, Dian diany@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331
Zhang, Bai zbai@UDel.Edu 304 DuPont Hall
    Transportation Engineering 302-831-1331

Bookmark and Share