CIVIL & ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

People

Structural Engineering Graduate Students

Ahmed, Shafique ahmeds@UDel.Edu 314 DuPont Hall
    Structural Engineering 302-831-0529
Al-Khateeb, Hadi khateeb@UDel.Edu 314 DuPont Hall
    Structural Engineering 302-831-0529
Dai, Hongbo hongbo@UDel.Edu 314 DuPont Hall
    Structural Engineering 302-831-0529
Ghonima, Omar oghonima@UDel.Edu 314 DuPont Hall
    Structural Engineering 302-831-0529
Keller, Philipp phkeller@UDel.Edu 314 DuPont Hall
    Structural Engineering 302-831-0529
Palese, Joseph palesezt@UDel.Edu
    Structural Engineering
Radovic, Matija mradovic@UDel.Edu 314 DuPont Hall
    Structural Engineering 302-831-0529
Rollins, Tiara tgroll@UDel.Edu 314 DuPont Hall
    Structural Engineering 302-831-0529
Shariati, Ali alish@UDel.Edu 314 DuPont Hall
    Structural Engineering 302-831-0529
Sparacino, Matthew Grenfell msparaci@UDel.Edu 314 DuPont Hall
    Structural Engineering 302-831-0529
Tabrizi, Arsha arshatab@UDel.Edu 314 DuPont Hall
    Structural Engineering 302-831-0529
Tamrakar, Sandeep tamrakar@UDel.Edu 100 Center for Composite Materials
    Structural Engineering
Wells, Andrew awells@uel.edu 314 DuPont Hall
    Structural Engineering 302-831-0529

Bookmark and Share