CIVIL & ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

Staff Directory

Carter, Matheu matheu@UDel.Edu 360 DuPont Hall
    Program Coordinator in the Delaware Center for Transportation (302) 831-7236
Chen, Xu xuchen@UDel.Edu
    Post-Doctoral Researcher
Davidson, Michael michaeld@UDel.Edu 147 DuPont Hall
    Senior Electronics Specialist (302) 831-6814
Greco, Karen kgreco@UDel.Edu 301A DuPont Hall
    Business Administrator II (302) 831-3017
Kerrigan, Jill jfkerr@UDel.Edu
    Post-Doctoral Researcher
Kirlan, Rosalie rkirlan@UDel.Edu 208 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Assistant to the Director in the Center for Applied Coastal Research (302) 831-6531
Li, Mingxin lmx@UDel.Edu 355A DuPont Hall
    Scientist 302-831-6383
Murray, Christine camurray@UDel.Edu 301 DuPont Hall
    Administrative Assistant II 302-831-2442
Palmer, Sarah sbpalmer@UDel.Edu 301 DuPont Hall
    Undergraduate Academic Advisor 302-831-0438
Pletz, Ellen ebourett@UDel.Edu 355 DuPont Hall
    Assistant to the Director in the Delaware Center for Transportation (302) 831-1446
Reoli, Chris creoli@UDel.Edu 301-1 DuPont Hall
    Graduate Academic Advisor 302-831-6570
Wenczel, Gary wenczel@UDel.Edu 281 DuPont Hall
    Laboratory Manager (302) 831-6936
Wolfe, Sandi sandiw@UDel.Edu 360J DuPont Hall
    Event Coordinator (302) 831-4094
Yu, Yu-Han yuhanyu@UDel.Edu 143A DuPont DuPont Hall
    Environmental Lab Manager

Bookmark and Share