CIVIL & ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

People

Geotechnical Engineering Graduate Students

Abera, Kokeb kabera@UDel.Edu 283 DuPont Hall
    Geotechnical Engineering 302-831-8053
Al-Saadi, Ali alsaadi@UDel.Edu 283 DuPont Hall
    Geotechnical Engineering 302-831-8053
Aldawwas, Anas Suliman M adawwas@UDel.Edu 283 DuPont Hall
    Geotechnical Engineering 302-831-8053
Baker, William J bakerwil@UDel.Edu 283 DuPont Hall
    Geotechnical Engineering 302-831-8053
Lowe, Brian loweb@UDel.Edu 283 DuPont Hall
    Geotechnical Engineering 302-831-8053
Mashayekhi, Meysam 283 DuPont Hall
    Geotechnical Engineering 302-831-8053
Motalleb Nejad, Mohammad mohmtlb@UDel.Edu 283 DuPont Hall
    Geotechnical Engineering 302-831-8053
Naziri, Saeedeh nakhli@UDel.Edu 283 DuPont Hall
    Geotechnical Engineering 302-831-8053
Nieto-Leal, Andres anieto@UDel.Edu 283 DuPont Hall
    Geotechnical Engineering 302-831-8053
Stauble, Andrew J astauble@UDel.Edu 283 DuPont Hall
    Geotechnical Engineering 302-831-8053
Talebi, Majid mtalebi@UDel.Edu 283 DuPont Hall
    Geotechnical Engineering 302-831-8053

Bookmark and Share