University of Delaware - College of Engineering
CIVIL & ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

People

Environmental and Water Resources Engineering Graduate Students

Allen, Jillian jfallen@UDel.Edu 166 DuPont Hall East
    Environmental Water Resources 4 plus1 302-831-0890
Boone, Kathleen ksboone@UDel.Edu 359A DuPont DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-4093
Chen, Ching-Lung tommy@UDel.Edu 342A DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-2657
Choi, Soohoon crimson@UDel.Edu 349 DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-6088
Davis, Craig cwdavis@UDel.Edu 356B DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-4093
Delkash, Madjid delkash@UDel.Edu 166 DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-0890
Jin, Jing jinjing@UDel.Edu 166 DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-0890
Kim, Beomseok bskim@UDel.Edu 349 DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-750-4852
Kim, In-Young iykim@UDel.Edu 349 DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-6088
Lechner, Lauren Samantha llechner@UDel.Edu 468 ISE Building
    Environmental Engineering
Liang, Yuzhen yzliang@UDel.Edu 356B DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-4093
Maeng, Minho mino@UDel.Edu 349 DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-6088
Marzooghi, Solmaz solmaz@UDel.Edu 166 DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-0890
Sanchez, Daniel Carretero dsanchez@UDel.Edu 342B DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-6889
Saxena, Shray shsaxena@UDel.Edu 166 DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-0890
Sheng, Sheng ssheng@UDel.Edu
    Environmental Engineering
Su, Jenn Feng mom@UDel.Edu 342A DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-2657
Torralba Sanchez, Tifany ttorralb@UDel.Edu 166 DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-0890
XU, Haotian haotian@UDel.Edu
    Environmental Engineering
Yao, Mengyin yaomy@UDel.Edu 166 DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-0890
Zhang, Kehui "Keira" zkehui@UDel.Edu 166 DuPont Hall
    Environmental Engineering 302-831-0890
Zhu, Yiyun zhuyy@UDel.Edu
    Environmental Engineering

Bookmark and Share