CIVIL & ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

Whom to Contact for More Information

Type of Inquiry Contact Phone Email
General undergraduate inquiries Sarah Palmer 302-831-0438 sbpalmer@udel.edu
General graduate inquiries Christine Reoli 302-831-6570 creoli@udel.edu
Academic issues &
curriculum questions
Professor Kaliakin, graduate 302-831-2409 kaliakin@udel.edu
Professor Shenton, undergraduate 302-831-2447 shenton@udel.edu
Visiting the department
For prospective undergraduates
Sarah Palmer 302-831-0438 sbpalmer@udel.edu
Admissions
Applications, deadlines, campus tours and visitation programs
UD Admissions Office 302-831-8123 admissions@udel.edu
Student business
Accounts, registration, transcripts, diplomas, ID cards
Registrar's Office/
Student Services
302-831-2131 registrar@udel.edu
Engineering Outreach: Outreach programs
Enrichment and advanced degree programs for working professionals
Katherine Lakofsky, Dean's Office 302-831-4858 klakofsk@udel.edu
If all else fails...
When none of the above seem to be what you're looking for
CEE General Info 302-831-2442 cee-info@udel.edu
UD's "Find It" Web Page
Bookmark and Share