CIVIL & ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

People

Coastal-Ocean Engineering Graduate Students

Banihashemi, Saeideh bhashemi@UDel.Edu 110 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-415-5087
Chardon-Maldonado, Patricia pchardon@UDel.Edu 108 Ocean Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 787-378-2326
Cheng, Zhen zcheng@UDel.Edu 108 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-831-8477
Derakhti, Morteza derakhti@UDel.Edu 111 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-831-4171
Dong, Zhifei zdong@UDel.Edu 108 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering (302) 831-4332
Kim, Hyun Dong hdkim@UDel.Edu 110 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-831-6550
Kim, Yeulwoo ykim@UDel.Edu 108 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-682-0242
Krafft, Douglas dkrafft@UDel.Edu 110 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-831-6550
Mieras, Ryan ryanmieras@gmail.com 111OEL Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-831-4171
Tehranirad, Babak btrad@UDel.Edu 111 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-831-4171
Xing, Wanyi wanyi@UDel.Edu 110 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-831-6550
Yue, Liangyi liangyi@UDel.Edu 110 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-831-6550
Zhang, Cheng chzhang@UDel.Edu 110 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-831-6550
Zhou, Zheyu zzhou@UDel.Edu 110 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-831-4171
Zhu, Tingting ztting@UDel.Edu 110 Ocean Engineering Lab
    Coastal-Ocean Engineering 302-831-6550

Bookmark and Share