2004-05 Civil Engineering ABET Constituent Committee

  • Terry F. Neimeyer, P.E., KCI Technologies, Inc.
  • Mark Luszcz, MTA
  • Holly Rybinski, P.E., Edwards & Kelcey, Inc.
  • Robert Healy, Maryland State Highway Administration
  • Guy F. Marcozzi, Duffield Associates
  • Michelle M. Thomson, URS Corporation
  • Mark Parker, P.E., Landmark Engineering, Inc.
  • Dennis M. O'Shea, Delaware Department of Transportation
  • Tom Ouska, Structural Preservation Systems
  • Dave Blankenship, P.E., City of Wilmington- Public Works
  • Kate Manning, Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
  • John Volk, URS Corporation


Bookmark and Share